Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wyline Stroyan

Wyline Stroyan

June 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Wyline Stroyan
"Quote is too high. Progressive $345 Liberty mutual $270 - this is with home insurance , rental car and towing"
Profile photo of Lidia Rubalcada

Lidia Rubalcada

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lidia Rubalcada
"Thank you for being an extra listener. It's people like you who are truly down to Earth n honesty our very own you can save many people in many ways n headaches again keep your Future shinng..with out you we b in the dark..n stranded in many ways. Thanks...."
Profile photo of Briseida Resendiz

Briseida Resendiz

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briseida Resendiz
"I absolutely love StateFarm. They have great services. Specially Patty Osborn and her team, they are so helpful and always have answers to any of my questions regarding coverage, rates, or discounts."
Profile photo of Desly Rodriguez

Desly Rodriguez

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desly Rodriguez
"Best office ever , with great service :)"
Profile photo of Yongjae Kim

Yongjae Kim

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yongjae Kim
"It was amazing experience!!!"
Profile photo of Damian Madero

Damian Madero

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Madero
"Invito a las personas a ser parte de sterefarm so muy amablas"
Profile photo of Blanca Cintron

Blanca Cintron

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Cintron
"Estamos muy complacidos mi esposo y yo con el servicio que nos ofrecen en Patty Osborn State Farm, siempre que tenemos una pregunta e inquietudes sobre nuestras pólizas, nos ayudan de la mejor manera. Patty Osborn es tu mejor opción de seguro te lo recomendamos."
Profile photo of Nytheya Baez

Nytheya Baez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nytheya Baez
"Nannys customer service was great she really convinced me to make my appointment and to talk to a representative about my options. Patty Osborn and her office are overall a great office and I will keep recommending my friends and family to them!"
Profile photo of irma ramos

irma ramos

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by irma ramos
"Great customer service experience with Nanny."
Profile photo of Prime Prince

Prime Prince

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prime Prince
"Perfect"
Profile photo of Barbara Dumeah

Barbara Dumeah

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Dumeah
"Very quick and easy. Got the same coverage I had with a different insurance company and saved over $300. Very happy with State Farm and my rep Yamara with this new insurance policy. Going to call my friend, whose insurance premium just increased and suggest she call State Farm."
Profile photo of Fe Gonzalez

Fe Gonzalez

November 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Fe Gonzalez
"Good services"
Profile photo of Bruce Lunsted

Bruce Lunsted

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Lunsted
"I definitely recommend State Farm insurance. Patty Osborn was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Natasha Mcclain

Natasha Mcclain

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Mcclain
"State Farm takes Great care of their customers. They show compassion and I had no worries when filing a claim. Yamaris is an Extraordinary Rep! She Rocks!"
Profile photo of Angela S

Angela S

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela S
"Patty and her office are amazing to work with. I blindly chose Patty from the website when we moved and bought a house here two years ago. Last year I decided to bundle my auto with them as well, and they were the best price I found. Even when I changed banks and had an autopay failure/fiasco, they were so nice and helpful. Communication is always great, and you can phone, text, email, or even fax. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Steven Hawthorne

Steven Hawthorne

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Hawthorne
"I have been a happy customer for several years. The extra effort on the part of their office and employees will make me a State Farm customer for years to come."
Profile photo of Ahmad Mohammad

Ahmad Mohammad

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Mohammad
"Good deal with everyone"
Profile photo of abel medina

abel medina

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by abel medina
"Exelente servicio"
Profile photo of Shannon Romero

Shannon Romero

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Romero
"Moved from out of state and received the most gracious help and reassurance from this branch. Isabell was my agent , and she is an exception asset to the branch."
Profile photo of Isabel Osborn

Isabel Osborn

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Osborn
"This place is amazing! They treat you like family and make the awful experience of figuring out insurance delightful and stress free. I would recommend this office to my own mother! The agent is professional and I can trust her with keeping me and my cars safe if anything where to happen I wouldn’t be afraid to call because I know she would be there to help with whatever i might need. When i went to figure out my life insurance policy Patty talked me through all of my options and didn’t mind the loads of questions i would ask. I had no idea what i was doing, but now i have a policy and a better idea of what it means. They really take the time to get to know you and will more then definitely remember your name every time you come in. Total 5/5 experience!"
Profile photo of Noella m Zawadi

Noella m Zawadi

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noella m Zawadi
"Good insurance"
Profile photo of あTrench

あTrench

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by あTrench
"Great experience, with very fair prices. Great communicators and very informative. Never thought I'd used state farm before but they are great."
Profile photo of amanda babcock

amanda babcock

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amanda babcock
"Quick and competent sales service to set up a policy."
Profile photo of anica Dont

anica Dont

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anica Dont
"Had an issue. One of the representatives from State Farm came through clutch got me some insurance. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of elissar abdo

elissar abdo

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elissar abdo
"The people in State Farm is so sweet"