Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patty Osborn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Patty Osborn

5 out of 5 (122 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Crystal

Crystal

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are amazing, I am so please!!!"
Profile photo of Freddy Correa

Freddy Correa

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and welcoming, great rate and even better customer service, nothing but good thing"
Profile photo of minnowpool star

minnowpool star

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of De'Charra Webb

De'Charra Webb

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ghitany was wonderful. Accurate & fast! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Stacy Smith

Stacy Smith

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Friendly and readily available staff who have a "down to earth" approachable attitude. Helpful and realistic problem solvers and will not part from this office."
Profile photo of WPD

WPD

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordy the realest!"
Profile photo of Gomez Ezequiel 707

Gomez Ezequiel 707

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Satisfied with deals! (Original) Satisfechos con los tratos!"
Profile photo of Ashley A

Ashley A

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haleigh was super nice and answered all of my questions! Great team here"
Profile photo of Jose Gandara

Jose Gandara

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best insurance service, I have been a State Farm customer for several years. But personally, what I like the most and what keeps me being a client of the Patty Osborn Agency is that both the service they offer in coverage are very good and they have a Spanish-speaking staff that makes me fully understand all my coverage and your kindness in service. (Original) El mejor servicio en seguros, cuento con varios años de ser cliente de State Farm. Pero en lo personal lo que más megusta y me mantiene siendo cliente de la Agencia de Patty Osborn es que tanto el servicio que ofrecen en coberturas son muy buenas y cuenta con un personal de habla hispana que me hace entender todas mis coberturas en su totalidad y su amabilidad en servicio."
Profile photo of A H

A H

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Antonio R

Antonio R

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) You can only find the best insurance service at Patty Osborn State Farm together with her team of workers, they always help you in a better and kind way. (Original) El mejor servicio de seguro solo lo encuentras en Patty Osborn State Farm junto a su equipo de trabajadores ello siempre te ayudan de mejor y amable manera."
Profile photo of Nieche Palmer

Nieche Palmer

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yamaris was great at everything. Worked everything out thru text messages with a clear understanding. came into the office and she had everything ready to. I love it"
Profile photo of benito salinas

benito salinas

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very good prices. Recommended 😀 (Original) Exelente servicio y muy buenos precios. Recomendó 😀"
Profile photo of Brandi Goodman

Brandi Goodman

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haleigh was very helpful in answering questions and giving advice on the best options."
Profile photo of Darrell Harris

Darrell Harris

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and helpful"
Profile photo of Sandra Vera Gonzalez

Sandra Vera Gonzalez

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such A Great Job I was Actually a lil stressed. first time getting insurance and The Agent really took care of me great prices professional And very friendly."
Profile photo of Johana504 Romero

Johana504 Romero

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"
Profile photo of Dianira Calderon

Dianira Calderon

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Zachary Gaines

Zachary Gaines

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at this office is so great! They're kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. It's a pleasure doing business with them, and they help me get the coverage I need!"
Profile photo of Ridge Tefft

Ridge Tefft

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with!"
Profile photo of Rudy Garcia

Rudy Garcia

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) State Farm is for me one of the most efficient insurance companies Good service, quality and prestige from all its staff in the office located at 2258 28 st se Grand Rapids in charge of its manager Patty Osbor and all its excellent work team God bless you greatly (Original) State Farm es para mi una de las compañías de seguro más eficiente Buen servicio calidad y prestigio de todo su personal en la oficina ubicada en el 2258 de la 28 st se Grand Rapids a cargo de su manager Patty Osbor y todo su equipo de trabajo excelente Dios les bendiga grandemente"
Profile photo of Josh Harris

Josh Harris

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patty and her team are the absolute best! Any time I need something they are on it! I've had a couple claims that have been no issue because Patty and crew helped explain the process and walked us through every step of the way."
Profile photo of Robert S. Womack

Robert S. Womack

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are quintessential to the insurance needs of myself and my neighbors. They had the best rates and the best service!"
Profile photo of Garza

Garza

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience they help in every aspect any questions I had they answered I give them 10 star thank you ladies 😊"
Profile photo of Dejha Riggins

Dejha Riggins

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing Customer Service!!!!"