Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Dumeah

Barbara Dumeah

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Dumeah
"Very quick and easy. Got the same coverage I had with a different insurance company and saved over $300. Very happy with State Farm and my rep Yamara with this new insurance policy. Going to call my friend, whose insurance premium just increased and suggest she call State Farm."
Profile photo of Fe Gonzalez

Fe Gonzalez

November 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Fe Gonzalez
"Good services"
Profile photo of Bruce Lunsted

Bruce Lunsted

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Lunsted
"I definitely recommend State Farm insurance. Patty Osborn was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Natasha Mcclain

Natasha Mcclain

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Mcclain
"State Farm takes Great care of their customers. They show compassion and I had no worries when filing a claim. Yamaris is an Extraordinary Rep! She Rocks!"
Profile photo of Angela S

Angela S

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela S
"Patty and her office are amazing to work with. I blindly chose Patty from the website when we moved and bought a house here two years ago. Last year I decided to bundle my auto with them as well, and they were the best price I found. Even when I changed banks and had an autopay failure/fiasco, they were so nice and helpful. Communication is always great, and you can phone, text, email, or even fax. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Steven Hawthorne

Steven Hawthorne

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Hawthorne
"I have been a happy customer for several years. The extra effort on the part of their office and employees will make me a State Farm customer for years to come."
Profile photo of Ahmad Mohammad

Ahmad Mohammad

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Mohammad
"Good deal with everyone"
Profile photo of abel medina

abel medina

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by abel medina
"(Translated by Google) Excelent service (Original) Exelente servicio"
Profile photo of Shannon Romero

Shannon Romero

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Romero
"Moved from out of state and received the most gracious help and reassurance from this branch. Isabell was my agent , and she is an exception asset to the branch."
Profile photo of Isabel Osborn

Isabel Osborn

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Osborn
"This place is amazing! They treat you like family and make the awful experience of figuring out insurance delightful and stress free. I would recommend this office to my own mother! The agent is professional and I can trust her with keeping me and my cars safe if anything where to happen I wouldn’t be afraid to call because I know she would be there to help with whatever i might need. When i went to figure out my life insurance policy Patty talked me through all of my options and didn’t mind the loads of questions i would ask. I had no idea what i was doing, but now i have a policy and a better idea of what it means. They really take the time to get to know you and will more then definitely remember your name every time you come in. Total 5/5 experience!"
Profile photo of Noella m Zawadi

Noella m Zawadi

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noella m Zawadi
"Good insurance"
Profile photo of あTrench

あTrench

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by あTrench
"Great experience, with very fair prices. Great communicators and very informative. Never thought I'd used state farm before but they are great."
Profile photo of amanda babcock

amanda babcock

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amanda babcock
"Quick and competent sales service to set up a policy."
Profile photo of anica Dont

anica Dont

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anica Dont
"Had an issue. One of the representatives from State Farm came through clutch got me some insurance. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of elissar abdo

elissar abdo

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elissar abdo
"The people in State Farm is so sweet"
Profile photo of C

C

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C
"Veryyy kind polite fast and easy help me with discount with my medical card"
Profile photo of Elias Mora

Elias Mora

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Mora
"(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the service that the Patty Osborn team offers, they are always willing to help me in the best way. (Original) Estoy muy satisfecho por el servicio que el equipo de Patty Osborn ofrece, siempre están dispuestos a ayudarme de la mejor manera."
Profile photo of Elias Molina

Elias Molina

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Molina
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very friendly (Original) Excelente servicio y muy amables"
Profile photo of James Gallagher

James Gallagher

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Gallagher
"Isabel was super helpful and knowledgeable. I made many requests to do a comparison with my existing policies. She seemed more than happy to provide all information that I requested."
Profile photo of Thetalented Shorty

Thetalented Shorty

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thetalented Shorty
"Isabel has been such a delight she was very patient with me and helpful and informative about the insurance I was receiving and any questions I had. Definitely go see her give her a call to get insured today."
Profile photo of Any Perez

Any Perez

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Any Perez
"(Translated by Google) I feel comfortable being with you, you give very good service. (Original) Yo me siento Agusto estar con ustedes dan muy buen serbicio"
Profile photo of Abeer Kaddor

Abeer Kaddor

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abeer Kaddor
"Definitely the nicest experience I have ever had with an insurance company, with the cheapest with same coverage rate with multiple other insurance companies, and the agents were amazing explaining all the coverage in details especially Yamaris, and Patty. I hope they keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Meghan

Meghan

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan
"Very great experience. My agent Isabel did a wonderful job and it was very quick and easy to set up. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Devin Dines

Devin Dines

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Dines
"Absolutely amazing experience, the coffee was definitely the cherry on top. The hospitality was 10/10"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Johnson

Cheyenne Johnson

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Johnson
"After calling multiple insurance companies I was finally quoted an amazing deal from Isabelle. I was ready to give up my search until she called the bundle and deals I got for the price were definitely worth it. Thank you Isabelle!! You saved me thousands"